Jump to main content

Logan Back For Scotland

Logan Back For Scotland

Kenny Logan regains the right wing berth in the Scottish side to face Wales as the only change in the team that went down to the French two weeks ago.
Logan replaces Glenn Metcalfe, who drops to the replacements bench for the Lloyds TSB Six Nations finale that will determine which side finishes in fourth place.
The Scotland team to play Wales in the Lloyds TSB Six Nations Championship on Saturday 6 April at the Millennium Stadium, Cardiff at 4.45pm, is as follows:
15 Brendan Laney (Edinburgh Rugby)
14 Kenny Logan (London Wasps)
13 James McLaren (Glasgow Rugby)
12 John Leslie (Northampton Saints)
11 Chris Paterson (Edinburgh Rugby)
10 Gregor Townsend (Castres)
9 Bryan Redpath (Sale Sharks) CAPTAIN
1 Tom Smith (Northampton Saints)
2 Gordon Bulloch (Glasgow Rugby)
3 Mattie Stewart (Northampton Saints)
4 Scott Murray (Saracens)
5 Jason White (Glasgow Rugby)
6 Martin Leslie (Edinburgh Rugby)
8 Simon Taylor (Edinburgh Rugby)
7 Budge Pountney (Northampton Saints)
16 Rob Russell (Saracens)
17 George Graham (Newcastle Falcons)
18 Stuart Grimes (Newcastle Falcons)
19 Jon Petrie (Glasgow Rugby)
20 Graeme Beveridge (Glasgow Rugby)
21 Duncan Hodge (Edinburgh Rugby)
22 Glenn Metcalfe (Glasgow Rugby)
Referee: Joel Jutge (France). Touch-judges Alan Lewis and Alain Rolland
(both Ireland)

Share this page:

Partners and Suppliers

Principal Partners
Official Broadcast Partners
BBC Cymru/Wales
Official Partners