Jump to main content

Hansen Announces Squad For Romania

Hansen Announces Squad For Romania

Wales coach Steve Hansen has announced his 22-man squad for the Test against Romania at Wrexham on Friday night.
The team and reserves bench will be named on Wednesday.
The squad is:
Backs: Ryan Powell, Stephen Jones, Craig Morgan, Rhys Williams, Tom Shanklin, Mark Jones, Gareth Thomas, Neil Jenkins, Dwayne Peel, Sonny Parker.
Forwards: Robin McBryde, Ben Evans, Gavin Thomas, Gareth Llewellyn, Scott Quinnell, Robert Sidoli, Martin Madden, Michael Owen, Steve Williams, Mefin Davies, Gethin Jenkins, Colin Charvis (captain)
Click here for player profiles

Share this page:

Partners and Suppliers

Principal Partners
Official Broadcast Partners
BBC Cymru/Wales
Official Partners