Jump to main content

Swansea Announce Squad

Swansea Announce Squad

Swansea have announced their team to travel to Eugene Cross Park to take on Ebbw Vale in the Welsh Premiership.

Share this page:

An ever, Swansea will be led out by British Lion Scott Gibbs, but the All Whites are without Wales skipper Colin Charvis, who is with the international squad in Wrexham in preparation for Wales’ game against Romania on Friday evening.

Ebbw Vale will be looking for swift revenge following their 33-20 defeat to Swansea at St. Helens in the Celtic League last weekend.

Swansea team to face Ebbw Vale:

1. Darren Morris 2. Christian Balshen 3. Dan Dorsey 4. John Slade 5. Andrew Farley 6. Rory Jenkins 7. Dean Thomas 8. James Bater 9. Rhodri Jones 10. Arwel Thomas 11. Matthew Robinson 12. Scott Gibbs 13. Steve Winn 14. Johnny Vaughton 15. Shaun Payne 16. Darren Pittard 17. Gareth Swales 18. Chris Wells 19. Steve Pope 20. James Griffiths 21. Richard Francis 22. Gavin Evans

Related stories

Eight changes for Welsh Premiership opener

Welsh Premiership ready for kick-off

Partners and Suppliers

Principal Partners
Official Broadcast Partners
BBC Cymru/Wales
Official Partners