Jump to main content

Canada Announce Squad

Canada Announce Squad

Canada have announced their starting line-up to face Wales for Saturday’s test at the Millennium Stadium.

Share this page:

Canada: 15 Winston Stanley; 14 Sean Fauth 13 Nik Witkowski, 12 John Cannon, 11 Fred Asselin; 10 Jared Barker; 9 Morgan Williams; 1 Rod Snow, 2 Pat Dunkley (cap) 3 Jon Theil ,4 John Tait, 5 Mike James,6 Ryan Banks,7 Adam van Staveren, 8 Phillip Murphey

**Click here to buy tickets for the BT Autumn Internationals Series

Replacements: 16 Mark Lawson, 17 Kevin Tkachuk, 18 Jamie Cudmore, 19 Leif Carlson, 20 Ed Fairhurst 21 Bobby Ross 22 Marco di Giirolamo

Related stories:

‘I can’t wait for the Test’ – Tait

Wales flair destroys Fiji

James and Walne join squad

Partners and Suppliers

Principal Partners
Official Broadcast Partners
BBC Cymru/Wales
Official Partners