Jump to main content

Wales Team Announcement

Wales Team Announcement

Wales have announced their side to face Canada at the Millennium Stadium on Saturday.

Share this page:

Wales: 15 Rhys Williams; 14 Mark Jones, 13 Jamie Robinson, 12 Sonny Parker, 11 Gareth Thomas, 10 Stephen Jones; 9 Dwayne Peel, 1 Iestyn Thomas, 2 Robin McBryde, 3 Ben Evans, 4 Vernon Cooper,5 Gareth Llewellyn, 6 Dafydd Jones, Martyn Williams, Colin Charvis (Captain)

**Click here for Wales player profiles

Replacements: 16 Mefin Davies 17 Gethin Jenkins 18 Michael Owen 19 Scott Quinnell 20 Ryan Powell 21 Iestyn Harris 22 Dafydd James

Related stories

Vernon Cooper to make international debut

Canadian coach in confident mood

James and Walne join squad

**Who would you pick? Make your choice on the wru.co.uk messageboard

Partners and Suppliers

Principal Partners
Official Broadcast Partners
BBC Cymru/Wales
Official Partners